

BC LACROSSE FIELD DIRECTORATE 2020 SPECIAL SESSION

Saturday, April 4, 2020 Fortius – Forum Room, 3713 Kensington Ave, Burnaby, BC 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Attendance/Accreditation and Introductions
- 3. Approval of April 6, 2019 Field Directorate Special Session Minutes
- 4. Business Arising from Minutes
- 5. Reports
 - a) Chair (Dirk Rachfall)
 - b) Vice Chair Youth Field (Beth McLucas)
 - U18/U15/U13 Tiers 1/2 Youth Field Provincial Championships
 - U11 Youth Field Provincial Tournament
 - Pacific Coast Field Lacrosse League Chair (Roger Terhune)
 - Vancouver Island Youth Field Lacrosse League Chair (Tammy McDougall)
 - Interior Youth Field Lacrosse Chair (Wuilbert Jaramillo)
 - c) Vice Chair Men's Field (Mary Clare)
 - Canada West Field Lacrosse League
 - d) Vice Chair Women's Field Lacrosse (Kellie Ohlmann)
 - U15/U12 Women's Field Provincial Tournament
 - e) BCLA Field Registrar (Corinne Perriman)
 - f) BCLCG Vice Chair Men's Field (Shawn Donahue)
 - g) BCLCG Vice Chair Women's Field (Naomi Walser)
 - h) BCLOG Vice Chair Men's Field (Ryan Nose)
 - i) BCLOG Vice Chair Women's Field (Sydney Hara)
 - i) Team BC Field and Women's Field Programs (Rey Comeault)
 - k) High School Field Lacrosse Program (Daren Fridge)
- 6. Operating Policy Proposed Amendments
- 7. Election of Officers
 - a) Vice Chair Women's Field (2-Year Term)
 - b) Secretary (2-Year Term)
 - c) Chair (2-Year Term)
- 8. 2020-2021 Provincial Championships/Tournaments
- 9. First Nations and Alumni Cup
 - 2019 Host Kelowna Recap
 - 2020 Host Terrebonne, QC
- 10. Men's Nationals
 - 2019 Host CWFLL Recap
 - 2020 Host TBD
- 11. New Business
- 12. Motion to Adjourn